List of Perch Pub Events

Perch Pub Events
Name Date Start Time Action
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:30 AM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, May 24, 2015 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, May 25, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, May 26, 2015 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, May 27, 2015 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, May 27, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, May 28, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, May 29, 2015 5:00 PM View
Perch Pub's 2015 Philly Beer Week Events Saturday, May 30, 2015 11:30 AM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, May 30, 2015 11:30 AM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, May 31, 2015 11:30 AM View
Perch Pub's 2015 Philly Beer Week Events Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, June 01, 2015 5:00 PM View
Perch Pub's 2015 Philly Beer Week Events Monday, June 01, 2015 12:00 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, June 02, 2015 5:00 PM View
Perch Pub's 2015 Philly Beer Week Events Tuesday, June 02, 2015 12:00 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, June 03, 2015 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, June 03, 2015 12:00 PM View
Perch Pub's 2015 Philly Beer Week Events Wednesday, June 03, 2015 12:00 AM View
Perch Pub's 2015 Philly Beer Week Events Thursday, June 04, 2015 12:00 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, June 04, 2015 5:00 PM View
Perch Pub's 2015 Philly Beer Week Events Friday, June 05, 2015 12:00 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, June 05, 2015 5:00 PM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, June 06, 2015 11:30 AM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, June 07, 2015 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, June 08, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, June 09, 2015 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, June 10, 2015 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, June 10, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, June 11, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, June 12, 2015 5:00 PM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, June 13, 2015 11:30 AM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, June 14, 2015 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, June 15, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, June 16, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, June 17, 2015 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, June 17, 2015 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, June 18, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, June 19, 2015 5:00 PM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, June 20, 2015 11:30 AM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, June 21, 2015 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, June 22, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, June 23, 2015 5:00 PM View

 

BRUNCH
Saturday & Sunday
11:30AM – 3:00PM

LUNCH
Wednesday through Friday
11:30AM – 4:00PM

Perch Pub
1345 Locust Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107
Northeast corner of Broad and Locust Streets
215-546-4090

DINNER
Seven Days a Week
Starting at 4:00PM

HAPPY HOUR @ Bar
Mon – Fri 5-7PM
Wed 12-2PM

© 2015 Perch Pub & Dynamic Sights