List of Perch Pub Events

Perch Pub Events
Name Date Start Time Action
Watch Super Bowl XLIX on the BIG SCREEN - Sun.Feb.1st Sunday, February 01, 2015 6:30 PM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, February 01, 2015 11:30 AM View
Groundhog's Day: The 3rd Annual Brew Forecast - Mon.Feb.2nd Monday, February 02, 2015 4:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, February 02, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, February 03, 2015 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, February 04, 2015 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, February 04, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, February 05, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, February 06, 2015 5:00 PM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, February 07, 2015 11:30 AM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, February 08, 2015 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, February 09, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, February 10, 2015 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, February 11, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, February 12, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, February 13, 2015 5:00 PM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, February 14, 2015 11:30 AM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, February 15, 2015 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, February 16, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, February 17, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, February 18, 2015 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, February 19, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, February 20, 2015 5:00 PM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, February 21, 2015 11:30 AM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, February 22, 2015 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, February 23, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, February 25, 2015 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, February 26, 2015 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, February 27, 2015 5:00 PM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, February 28, 2015 11:30 AM View
Join us for our New Brunch Menu, Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, March 01, 2015 11:30 AM View

 

BRUNCH
Saturday & Sunday
11:30AM – 3:00PM

LUNCH
Wednesday through Friday
11:30AM – 4:00PM

Perch Pub
1345 Locust Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107
Northeast corner of Broad and Locust Streets
215-546-4090

DINNER
Seven Days a Week
Starting at 4:00PM

HAPPY HOUR @ Bar
Mon – Fri 5-7PM
Wed 12-2PM

© 2015 Perch Pub & Dynamic Sights