List of Perch Pub Events

Perch Pub Events
Name Date Start Time Action
Join us for BRUNCH with a VIEW - Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, November 29, 2014 11:30 AM View
SUNDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 8-10pm Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:00 PM View
Join us for BRUNCH with a VIEW - Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, November 30, 2014 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, December 01, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, December 02, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, December 03, 2014 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, December 04, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, December 05, 2014 5:00 PM View
Join us for BRUNCH with a VIEW - Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, December 06, 2014 11:30 AM View
Join us for BRUNCH with a VIEW - Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, December 07, 2014 11:30 AM View
SUNDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 8-10pm Sunday, December 07, 2014 8:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, December 08, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, December 09, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, December 10, 2014 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, December 10, 2014 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, December 11, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, December 12, 2014 5:00 PM View
Join us for BRUNCH with a VIEW - Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, December 13, 2014 11:30 AM View
Join us for BRUNCH with a VIEW - Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, December 14, 2014 11:30 AM View
SUNDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 8-10pm Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, December 15, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, December 16, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, December 17, 2014 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, December 17, 2014 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, December 19, 2014 5:00 PM View
Join us for BRUNCH with a VIEW - Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, December 20, 2014 11:30 AM View
Join us for BRUNCH with a VIEW - Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, December 21, 2014 11:30 AM View
SUNDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 8-10pm Sunday, December 21, 2014 8:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, December 22, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Tuesday, December 23, 2014 5:00 PM View
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 12-2pm Wednesday, December 24, 2014 12:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Wednesday, December 24, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Thursday, December 25, 2014 5:00 PM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Friday, December 26, 2014 5:00 PM View
Join us for BRUNCH with a VIEW - Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Saturday, December 27, 2014 11:30 AM View
SUNDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 8-10pm Sunday, December 28, 2014 8:00 PM View
Join us for BRUNCH with a VIEW - Saturdays & Sundays 11:30-3pm Sunday, December 28, 2014 11:30 AM View
HAPPY HOUR - 1/2 Off ALL Craft Drafts! 5-7 pm Monday, December 29, 2014 5:00 PM View

 

BRUNCH
Saturday & Sunday
11:30AM – 3:00PM

LUNCH
Wednesday through Friday
11:30AM – 4:00PM

Perch Pub
1345 Locust Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107
Northeast corner of Broad and Locust Streets
215-546-4090

DINNER
Seven Days a Week
Starting at 4:00PM

HAPPY HOUR @ Bar
Mon – Fri 5-7PM
Wed 12-2PM
Sun 8-10-PM

© 2014 Perch Pub & Dynamic Sights